Board of Directors


The District is governed by a five-member Board of Directors elected to four-year 

terms.  Registered voters within District boundaries are eligible to run for office.


Regular Board Meetings are scheduled for the last Tuesday of the month at 8:30 a.m. 



Board members are sometimes appointed  to special committees and as 

representatives to other Boards.


If you wish to contact the Directors, you may send an e-mail message to them

through this web-site.

Directors                                     Term

Dale Cox:                               2010-2014

Eric Poulsen:                           2012-2016

John Wilcox:                           2012-2016

Carl Gustafson:                       2012-2016

Brian Sheehan:                        2010-2014



Link to California Controller's website with available compensation data